For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete an Integration

  • To delete an integration, open the 'Settings' dropdown and select 'Integrations.

  • Click the ‘Delete’ button and confirm your decision.

  • You will notice that certain of the integrations displayed will have a ‘Delete’ button and others will not. Integrations can only be deleted when they are not in use by an active campaign. Deactivate all campaigns which use the integration you wish to delete.

Last updated